Grandview Classroom Pages

Select the highlighted teachers to see their classroom pages, click on their email adresses to send them email:

Ms. Ballou's Room
jballou@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Buches Room
rbuches@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Cox's Room
jcox@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Engberg's Room
pengberg@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ms. Franges Room
cfranges@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 

Ms. Gamble's Room
mgamble@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 

Ms. Gibson's Room
cgibson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ms. Habkirks' Room
dhabkirk@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 

Ms. King's Room
kking@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ms. Mahoney's Room
amahoney@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 

Ms. McGuffin's Room
mmcguffin@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ms. Rhines' Room
crhines@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Robinson's Room
mrobinson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Strzempka's Room
kstrzempka@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Mr. Terpack's Room
sterpack@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Thomas' Room
sthomas@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

Last modified: Tuesday, June 26, 2012, 5:39 PM