Botsford Classroom Pages

Click on the highlighted teachers names and see their classroom pages, use their email addresses below their names to communicate with them:

Mr. Davidson's Room  sdavidson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 

Mr. DeCaire's Room
bdecaire@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ms. Demorest's Room
jdemorest@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 
Ms. Gauthier's Room
cgauthier@clarenceville.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Long's Room
slong@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 
Ms. McDonnell's Room
lmcdonnell@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Meyers' Room
lmeyers@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 
Ms. Monson's Room
dmonson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 
Ms. Morgan's Room
dmorgan@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Nelson's Room
lnelson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. O'Callahan's Room
kocallahan@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. O'Leary's Room
moleary@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Patterson's Room
jpatterson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Piel's Room
ppiel@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Ms. Roman's Room
jroman@clarenceville.k12.mi.us 

Ms. Skrelja's Room
lskrelja@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ms. Williams' Room
kwilliams@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Last modified: Tuesday, June 26, 2012, 5:39 PM