Staff Directory

Updated August 5, 2014.

A

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Adelson, Pauline

Para pro

Botsford

padelson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ahnert, Denise

Cafeteria Staff

Botsford

 

Alessandrini, Joe

Phys. Ed Teacher

Middle School

jalessandrini@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Altovilla, Tony

Band Teacher/Music

Botsford/Grandview

taltovilla@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Anthony, Carol

Director of Curriculum

Central Office

canthony@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

B

 

Name

Department

School

Email

Ballou, Jennifer

Fourth Grade Teacher

Grandview

jballou@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bame, Mary Ann

Para Pro

High School

mbame@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bargerstock, Doug

English Teacher

Middle School

dbargerstock@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bargerstock, Judy

Business and Technology Teacher

High School

jbargerstock@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bargerstock, Paul

Para Pro

Middle School

pbargerstock@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bear, Denise

Teacher Consultant/Transitions Coordinator

High School

dbear@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bergeron, David

Asst. Supt. Business/Support Services/Finance

Board Office

dbergeron@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bergeron, Dean

Autoshop/Woodshop Teacher

High School

dnbergeron@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bierschbach, Gail

Secretary Athletics/Attendance

High School

gbierschbach@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bishop, Lee

Secretary

Middle School

leebishop@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Bolender, Cheryl

Para Pro

Botsford

cbolender@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Browning, Michael

Social Studies Teacher

Middle School

mbrowning@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Buckley, Leeanne

Botsford Latchkey

Botsford

lbuckley@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Byrne, Kristi

Cafeteria Staff

Grandview

kbyrne@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

C

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Carmody, Tim

S.E. Teacher

Middle School

tcarmody@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Caswell, Melissa

S.E. Teacher

Grandview

mcaswell@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Cervi, Sandra

Middle School Teacher

Middle School

scervi@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Chisholm, Michelle

Attendance Secretary

Middle School

mchisholm@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Cobb, Richard

Art/Technology Teacher

Middle School

rcobb@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Cornell, Amy

S.E. Teacher

Middle School

acornell@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Cox, Jayne

Intervention Teacher

Grandview

jcox@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Cude, Laura

Cafeteria Cashier

High School

lcude@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

D

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Daniels, Michelle

PREP Asst. Teacher

Botsford

mdaniels@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Davidson, Sean

Fifth Grade Teacher

Botsford

sdavidson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Dean, Jeanne

S.E Teacher Resource Room

Grandview

jdean@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Debandt, Jason

Choir Teacher/Director

Middle/High School

jdebandt@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Decaire, Bryan

Fifth Grade Teacher

Botsford

bdecaire@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Demorest, Jodi

First Grade Teacher

Botsford

jdemorest@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

E

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Egli, Jennifer

First Grade Teacher

Grandview

jegli@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Engberg, Paige

Second Grade Teacher

Grandview

pengberg@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

F

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Finn, Harriet

Career Center

High School

hfinn@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Finney, Shaun

CI S.E. Teacher

Botsford

sfinney@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ford, Kim

Social Worker

Middle School/Grandview

kford@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Fogolini, Betty

Para Pro

Botsford

bfogolini@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Franges, Cherie

Kindergarten Teacher

Grandview

cfranges@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

French, Michael

Media Specialist

Botsford

mfrench@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Freshwater, Cathy

Accounting Manager

Board Office

cfreshwater@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Fry, Ken

Special Ed. Teacher

High School

kfry@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Fyffe, Kathleen

Para Pro

Para Pro

 

 

 

G

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Gage, Jackie

Para Pro

Botsford

jgage@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gamble, Michelle

Fourth Grade Teacher

Grandview

mgamble@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gauthier, Cathy

Kindergarten Teacher

Botsford

cgauthier@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gibson, Cindi

Third Grade Teacher

Grandview

cgibson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gillespie, Jacqueline

Math Teacher

Middle School

jgillespie@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Goldsmith, Sue

ESL Teacher

Middle School

sgoldsmith@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gosselin, Bonnie

Para Pro

Botsford

bgosselin@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Green, Joshua

Social Studies Teacher

High School

jgreen@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Green, Patricia

Science Teacher

Middle School

pgreen@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gregg, Patricia

Secretary to Principal

Botsford

pgregg@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gregory, Kathy

Payroll/Benefits

Board Office

kgregory@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Grey, Yona

Speech-Language Pathologist

Botsford

ygrey@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gryniewicz, Sarah

Special Ed. Teacher

Middle School

sgryniewicz@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gunn, Sue

Para Pro

High School

sgunn@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gustafson, Brady

Math Teacher

High School

bgustafson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Gustafson, Cassandra

Math/English

High School

cgustafson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

H

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Habkirk, Dawn

Second Grade Teacher

Grandview

dhabkirk@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Habkirk, Gary

Science Teacher

Middle School

ghabkirk@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Hamel, Adele

Para Pro

Grandview

ahamel@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Handschumacher, Melissa

Teacher

Botsford

mhandschumacher@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Harper, Joann

Cafeteria Cashier

Middle School

jharper@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Harting, Sharon

Para Pro

Grandview

sharting@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Hayes, Rachel

Fifth Grade Teacher

Grandview

rhayes@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Hilton, Heather

English Teacher

Middle School

hhilton@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Horvath, Heidi

Community Television Supervisor

High School

hhorvath@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Hoye, Vanessa

S.E.Teacher

Botsford

vhoye@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Hurst, Jackie

Latchkey Manager

Grandview

jhurst@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

I

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Irish, Ryan

P.E. Teacher

High School

rirish@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

J

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Jacobs, Michelle

Fifth Grade Teacher

Grandview

mjacobs@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

James, Sandy

Cafeteria Staff

High School

 

Jaskolski, Sharon

Cafe Manager

High School

sjaskolski@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Jasmer, Rosanne

Para Pro

High School

rjasmer@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Johnson, Trevor

Special Services Teacher

High School

tjohnson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

K

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Kantor, Alan

Asst. Principal

High School

akantor@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Kapolka, Melanie

Science Teacher

High School

mkapolka@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Kellehan, Wendy

Middle School Principal

Middle School

wkellehan@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

King, Keri

Second Grade Teacher

Grandview

kking@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Korczyk, Michael

English Teacher

High School

mkorczyk@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Koster-Mockeridge, Sarai

Teacher

Middle School

skoster-mockeridge@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Kushner, Abby

Social Worker

Middle School

akushner@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Kutz, Megan

English/Yearbook Teacher

High School

mkutz@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

L

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Laich-Grefke, Deb

Cafe Manager

Grandview

dgrefke@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Lamarand, Kendal

S.E. Teacher

Middle School

klamarands@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Laschober, Micheal

Math Teacher

High School

mlaschober@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Leftwich, Rene

Director/Teacher of PREP

Botsford

rleftwich@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Lengel, David

English Teacher

Middle School

dlengel@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Levasseur, Susan

Para Pro

High School

slevasseur@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Lowery, Cathy

Special Ed. Teacher

High School

clowery@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Lurie, David

Science, Math

High School

dlurie@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

M

 

Name

Title

School

Email

MacIver, Karen

Exec. Asst. To Superintendent

High School

kmaciver@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Maciver, Veronica

Teacher

Botsford

vmaciver@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Mahoney, Amy

First Grade Teacher

Grandview

amahoney@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Mahoney, Sue

Counselor/Principal Secretary

High School

smahoney@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Makulski, Natalie

Third Grade Teacher

Botsford

nmakulski@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Malinowski, Diane

Para Pro

Botsford

dmalinowski@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Marinelli, Lucinda

English Teacher

High School

lmarinelli@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Marsico, Vince

Teacher

High School

vmarsico@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

McCarthy, Trystan

English Intervention

High School

tmccarthy@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

McCotter, Dennis

S.E. Teacher

Middle School

dmccotter@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

McGuffin, Meghan

First Grade Teacher

Grandview

mmcguffin@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

McHugh, Kimberly

Para Pro

High School

kmchugh@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

McNair, Margaret

French Teacher

High School

mmcnair@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Meyers, Lisa

PPI/Early Intervention Teacher

Botsford

lmeyers@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Miller, Daniel

Science Teacher

Middle School

dmiller@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Miller, June Ann

Transportation/Maintenance Secretary

Transportation Complex

jmiller@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Monson, Dawn

Third Grade Teacher

Botsford

dmonson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Moran, Amber

Food Services Director

High School

amoran@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Morley, Julia

Math Intervention

High School

jmorley@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Morrison, Karen

ESL Teacher

District

kmorrison@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Murphy, Kevin

Athletic Director/Dean of Students

High School/Middle School

kmurphy@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

N

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Nelson, Gail

Para Pro

Botsford

gnelson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Nelson, Troy

Principal

High School

tnelson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Newman, Lynn

Social Worker

High School/Botsford

lnewman@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Nichols, Stephanie

Teacher

High School

snichols@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

O

 

Name

Title

School

Email

OCallaghan, Kathy

First Grade Teacher

Botsford

kocallaghan@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Oesterling, Renee

Para Pro

Botsford

roesterling@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Oldani, Jennifer

Math Intervention Teacher

Middle School

joldani@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

O’Leary, Maureen

First Grade Teacher

Botsford

moleary@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Orchard, Rachel

Para Pro

High School

rorchard@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

O’Rourke, Denise

Para Pro

High School

dorourke@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

P

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Page, Paula

Executive Assistant Special Services

Board Office

ppage@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Parkes-Hofmann, Stephanie

Math Teacher

Middle School

sparkes-hofmann@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Parent, Kathleen

Para Pro

Botsford

 

Patterson, Jenna

Kindergarten Teacher

Botsford

jpatterson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Penn, Katherine

Para Pro

Middle School

kpenn@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Piel, Pat

Fourth Grade Teacher

Botsford

ppiel@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Piontek, Lisa

Media Center Specialist

Grandview

lpiontek@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Presley, Amy

Fifth Grade Teacher

Grandview

apresley@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Provo, Katelyn

Kindergarten Teacher

Botsford

kprovo@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

Q

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Queentry, Mark

Science Teacher

High School

mqueentry@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Quinn, Susan

Para Pro

Middle School

squinn@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

R

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Raby, Cindy

Psychology/Publications Teacher

High School

craby@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Rachoza, Sheryl

Para Pro

High School

srachoza@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Readus, Shavonne

Speech/Language Therapist

Special Services

sreadus@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Rhines, Christine

Kindergarten Teacher

Grandview

crhines@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Robbins, Ann

Para Pro

Middle School

arobbins@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Rogers, Sally

Para Pro

Botsford

srogers@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Roman, Jody

Fourth Grade Teacher

Botsford

jroman@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Ruspaj, Lisa

Secretary to Principal

Grandview

lruspaj@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Russo, Linda

Associate Teacher of PREP

Botsford

lrusso@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

S

 

Name

Title

School

E mail

Salciccioli, Anthony

Social Studies Teacher

High School

asalciccioli@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Sauter-Portelli, Michelle

Para Pro

Middle School

mportelli@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Schiffman, Joe

Principal

Botsford

jschiffman@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Schultz, Lana

Teacher

Botsford

lschultz@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Shepich, Paul

Superintendent

Board Office

pshepich@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Silvernail, Debbie

Para Pro

Grandview

dsilvernail@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Skrelja, Lori

Second Grade Teacher

Botsford

lskrelja@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Smith, Linda

Para Pro

Middle School

lsmith@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Smith, Ruth

Cafeteria Staff

Middle School

 

Sowders, Erica

Teacher

Middle School

esowders@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Spino, Linda

Para Pro

Botsford

lspino@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Stahl, Carol

English Teacher

Middle School

cstahl@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Stanek, Roxanne

Spanish/English Teacher

High School

rstanek@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Strzempka, Kim

Fourth Grade Teacher

Grandview

kstrzempka@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Syverson, Colleen

Para Pro

High School

csyverson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

T

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Terpack, Stefan

Third Grade Teacher

Grandview

sterpack@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Thomas, Neil

Special Education Coordinator

Board Office

nthomas@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Thomas, Shannon

Third Grade Teacher

Grandview

sthomas@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Troszak, Joelle

Counselor

High School

jtroszak@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Truitt, Dustyn

PE

Botsford & Grandview

dtruitt@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Tuomi, Theresa

Para Pro

Botsford

ttuomi@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

V

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Valentine, Renee

Principal

Grandview

rvalentine@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Van Tassel, Linda

Technology Assistant

District

lvantassel@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Vermiglio, Janelle

Art Teacher

Grandview/Botsford

jvermiglio@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

W

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Waeschle, Joe

Band Teacher/Director

Middle & High School

jwaeschle@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Waeschle, Trish

Science Teacher

High School

twaeschle@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Wahrman, Terry

Media Center

High School

twahrman@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Wandzel, Jennifer

Business Ed. Teacher

High School

jwandzel@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Watson, John

Art Teacher

High School

jwatson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Weston, Jennifer

Counselor

High School

jweston@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

White, Penelope

Para Pro

Botsford

pwhite@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Wilhelm, Terry

Para Pro

Botsford

twilhelm@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Wilkins, Renee

School Psychologist

District

rwilkins@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Williams, Kimberly

Fifth Grade Teacher

Botsford

kwilliams@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Wilson, Stephaine

Media Center

Middle School

swilson@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Wolverton, Jane

Para Pro

Grandview

jwolverton@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

Woolston, John

Director Maint/Trans

Board Office

jwoolston@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

Y

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Yourchock, Josiah

Para Pro

Middle School

jyourchock@clarenceville.k12.mi.us

 

 

Z

 

Name

Title

School

Email

Zaitchik, Marcia

Lang. Arts/Soc. Studies Teacher

Middle School

mzaitchik@clarenceville.k12.mi.us